Coming Soon

The SmartAgriHubs website will be launched on the 4th of March 2019. In the meantime you can follow us on social media for more news and updates.

DAYS
HOURS
MINS
SECS

Contact Information

Central Europe

LKÖ
Florian Herzog
f.herzog@lk-oe.at


France

Pays de la Loire
Anne-Claire Branellec
anne-claire.branellec@paysdelaloire.fr


Iberia

CAPDER
Judit Anda Ugarte
judit.anda@juntadeandalucia.es


Italy & Malta

Emilia-Romagna Region
Sofia Michelli
sofia.michelli@aster.it


North-West Europe

MSG
Hubert Gerhardy
hubert.gerhardy@t-online.de


North-East Europe

ZSA
Inga Berzina
inga@zemniekusaeima.lv


Scandinavia

Seges
Nicolai Fog Hansen
nfh@seges.dk


South-East Europe

AUA
Spiros Fountas
sfountas@aua.gr


UK & Ireland

TSSG
Hazel Williams
hwilliams@tssg.org

eu flag

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement Nº 818182.